GIVEAWAY: Tropical Traditions Organic Raw Honey

Hey guys!

Tropical Traditions is hosting another giveaway for me.  Aren’t they awesome?  This time it’s Organic Raw Honey.

I’ve never tried raw honey before, but as soon as I receive a sample, I’ll come up with a recipe for you all.

Until then, here are some delicious recipes from the Tropical Traditions blog.  My two favorites are the Grain-Free Honey Graham Cracker Pie Crust and Honey Caramels with Chocolate, Almond and Coconut.

If you’ve never heard of Tropical Traditions before, it’s the best place to get Virgin Coconut Oil. And if you don’t know what Virgin Coconut Oil is, Tropical Traditions does a good job of explaining it.

The only requirement to enter is to:

Subscribe to Tropical Traditions newsletter and leave a comment saying you did so.

And don’t forget to leave your e-mail address so I can reach you if you win.

The giveaway will end on Monday, April 23 at 12 pm.

GOOD LUCK! 🙂

25 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Tropical Traditions Organic Raw Honey

  1. We quickly go through honey at my house, but I haven’t tried Tropical Traditions honey yet. I’ve subscribed to their newsletter, and thanks for offering the giveaway!

    Like

    1. I’ve subscribed to their newsletter and would LOVE to win some of this honey. Honey is the only sweetener that I can use and I go through a lot of it. This sounds divine!
      Thanks!

      Like

  2. Subscribed to them. I’ve been wanting some of that Canadian organic honey all year!

    Like

  3. I now subscribe to this newsletter and am excited to try the raw honey…can you put this in your tea?

    Like

Comments are closed.